Dr. the Hon. Christopher Tufton, MP

Minister of Health and Wellness
Hon. Juliet Cuthbert Flynn, OD, MP

Hon. Juliet Cuthbert Flynn, OD, MP

Minister of State in the Ministry of Health and Wellness

Mr. Dunstan E. Bryan

Permanent Secretary
Chief Medical Officer - Dr. Jacquiline Bisasor-Mckenzie

Dr. Jacquiline Bisasor-Mckenzie

Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Karen Webster Kerr

Principal Medical Officer & National Epidemiologist

Ms. Michele Walker

Chief Audit Executive (Actg.)

Mr. Donovan Davis

Principal Financial Officer

Ms. Denese Palmer

Director, Systems Information Technology

Dr. Simone Spence

Director, Health Promotion & Protection

Dr. Naydene Williams

Director, Health Services Planning and Integration

Mr. Howard Lynch

Director, Policy Planning and Development

Dr. Nicole Dawkins-Wright

Director, Emergency, Disaster Management & Special Services

Stephen Davidson

Director, Public Relations & Communications

Mrs. Cynthia Lewis Graham

Director, Standards and Regulation
Mrs. Cynthia Lewis Graham

Miss Kadian Birch

Attorney-at-Law/Director, Programme Coordination, Planning and Strategic Initiatives (Actg.)

Mrs. Paulette Spencer Smith

Director, Corporate Services